Belarus: Naviband – Historyja majho zyccia (8.5/10)

I bloody love this!!! What a nice surprise from Belarus!! Belarus are one of my least favourite countries in Eurovision. The only notable entry for me was in 2017 with Work Your Magic. However, this has got to be my favourite ever Belarusian entry !! I love the Celtic flavour, the drums, and the feel good factor. The style is similar to a type of country song which I like. It’s also refreshing to hear a song being sang in Belarusian. We are of to a great start with this and I think this is a definite qualifier for Belarus! Thank you for this song! I will happily listen to this over  the coming months! I potentially see this as a winning song but it’s far too early to being making such solid statements ! 😜

Leave a Reply

