ISRAEL: Imri – I Feel Alive (9.5/10)

Finally found my favourite song for the year and that comes thanks to Israel. That’s 3 years in a row now that Israel are in my top 3. I Feel Alive is such a great dance track and I love the middle eastern influences. He looks great and sounds great. I am baffled as to why this is so low with the bookmakers at this stage but if it was up to me this would be the winner this year. I hope Israel stands a chance and I will be rooting for this song!! 

Leave a Reply

