CZECH REPUBLIC: Martina Barta – My Turn (2/10)

I absolutely loved the brilliant “I Stand” last year. Gabriela gave us a great performance, a great voice and great staging and I was so disappointed to see this placing so low. If Gabriela could not score highly then Martina has no chance at all! My Turn is uninspiring and boring to not sound too harsh. This does nothing for me and I struggle to listen to this all the way through. Czech Republic were in my top 5 last year but this is a defined non qualifier for me. 

Leave a Reply

